top of page
  • Writer's pictureMATD

A Man Who Cries (Orchestral)

A brand new release will be out February 19th 2021.

Orchestral vocal and instrumental versions. Orchestrated by Gaugolon.

Vocals are done by amazing singer Erja Siljamo.

Erja has made also original rock version.

This time we wanted to get this done with classical touch!

A Man Who Cries instrumental hidden video can be find on main page!

Check it out.

32 katselukertaa0 kommenttia

Viimeisimmät päivitykset

Katso kaikki
bottom of page